Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search Calendar

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

All Day
FALL 2016 Last Day to Add Fall 2016 Classes


All Day
FALL 2016 Last Day to Drop In Person & Be Eligible for a Refund: On Line Through 9/4


All Day
FALL 2016 Last Day to Drop In Person WITHOUT a "W" Appearing on Transcript


3 More...
2

Friday, September 02, 2016

All Day
Cal Grant Competitive Deadline


12:00 AM
Cross Country


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer


3 More...
3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Football


4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

12:00 AM - Midnight
Financial Aid Fall 2016 Freeze Date


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Orientation to Canvas


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Water Tower Challenge


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer


7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Volleyball


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canvas: Design & Development


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Life Centers: Open House


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Canvas: Grading, Rubrics and Outcomes


2 More...
9

Friday, September 09, 2016

End Time 2:00 AM
Women's Golf (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Volleyball


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Canvas: Grading, Rubrics and Outcomes


2 More...
10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

12:00 AM
Volleyball


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Football


11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canvas: Assignments & Groups


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
TRANSFER DAY


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Water Tower Challenge


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Orientation to Canvas


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Canvas: Design & Development


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Volleyball


1 More...
15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Golf


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Men's Soccer


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Volleyball


17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Volleyball


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Football


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canvas: Grading, Rubrics and Outcomes


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Orientation to Canvas


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Readmission Workshop


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Golf


2 More...
21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Butte College Spirit Day


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Canvas: Assignments & Groups


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

12:00 AM
FALL 2016 Deadline to Submit Audit, Pass/No Pass and Credit By Exam Forms to Admissions...


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Golf


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Canvas: Grading, Rubrics and Outcomes


1 More...
23

Friday, September 23, 2016

12:00 AM
Volleyball


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

12:00 AM
Volleyball


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Football


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Women's Golf


26

Monday, September 26, 2016

12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Women's Golf


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Canvas: Design & Development


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Orientation to Canvas


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cross Enrollment Workshop (XEN)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Adulting Series


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Water Tower Challenge


2 More...
28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Canvas: Design & Development


29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Canvas: Assignments & Groups


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Golf


30

Friday, September 30, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Volleyball


3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Cross Country


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer


1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search