Skip to content
Calendar - Butte College
Apply Now

Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search Calendar

.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

2

Monday, April 02, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Opening Ceremony for Diversity Days


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Original Voices


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Original Voices


3 More...
3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Where Am I In STEM?


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Where Am I in STEM? Discovering the Diversity


11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
InterClub Council Meeting


9 More...
4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
The Immigrant Experience


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
The Immigrant Experience in Our Own Voices


11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Diversity Talks: I Am One More Voice


8 More...
5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Redefine and Empower First Female Sikh Mayor in the United States


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Redefine and Empower: First Female Sikh Mayor in the US


11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Gendered Communication in the Workplace


4 More...
6

Friday, April 06, 2018

All Day
Track & Field


7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

All Day
Track & Field


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Associate Faculty Conference


8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball


9

Monday, April 09, 2018

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Readmission Workshop - Main Campus


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
UndocuAlly Training


2 More...
10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Chico State Representative on Campus!


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tiny House Tour


11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Art Gallery Opening for Cycles


12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MESA Club Science Day


13

Friday, April 13, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UDL Day – Increasing student success by building accessible classes


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


1 More...
14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Track & Field


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball


1 More...
15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

16

Monday, April 16, 2018

17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blood Drive


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
InterClub Council Meeting


18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blood Drive


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Dash to Apply for Financial Aid Workshop


1 More...
19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

All Day
SPRING 2018 LAST DAY TO DROP FOR A "W" WITH INSTRUCTOR'S SIGNATURE


11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Why Voting is Important!


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
RN Pinning


20

Friday, April 20, 2018

2017-2018 Student Loan Deadline

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Safe Zone Training


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2 More...
21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Track & Field


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Baseball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


1 More...
22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

23

Monday, April 23, 2018

24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz on Campus!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bananas and Tequila Strokes (BATS). Why Life Without Bats Would Suck.


25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

8:00 AM
Vote for Student Government (Multi-Day Event)


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball


26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

End Time 4:00 PM
Vote for Student Government (Multi-Day Event)


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball


27

Friday, April 27, 2018

All Day
Conference Travel Funding Deadline


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Track & Field


7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Much Ado About Nothing


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Much Ado About Nothing


29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Much Ado About Nothing


30

Monday, April 30, 2018

Spring 2018 Satisfactory Academic Progress Extenuating Circumstances Appeal (SAP)...

12:00 AM
Spring 2018 Excess Units Petition Deadline


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UC Davis Representative on Campus!


1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search