Skip to content
Butte College Calendar

Calendar of Events

    BC Home > Calendars >
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search Calendar

.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Migration Workshop


2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Orientation to Canvas


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Migration Workshop


3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring 2016 - Deadline to ADD Classes


All Day
Spring 2016 - Last Day of Instruction


4 More...
5

Friday, February 05, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball


6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Baseball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


3 More...
7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


8

Monday, February 08, 2016

All Day
FINANCIAL AID SPRING 16 FREEZE DATE


All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Orientation to Canvas


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Migration Workshop


10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Migration Workshop


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Valentine's Day Card Making


3 More...
11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Orientation to Canvas


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Selma: Film and Discussion


1 More...
12

Friday, February 12, 2016

Legal Holiday

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball


1 More...
13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Baseball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball


1 More...
14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Softball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Migration Workshop


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Baseball


17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

All Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Women's Basketball


18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

End Day
In Our Nature: Photographs of a Constructed Landscape (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Orientation to Canvas


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


3 More...
19

Friday, February 19, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Migration Workshop


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball


20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


12:00 PM
Track & Field


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball


1 More...
21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

22

Monday, February 22, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Orientation to Canvas


23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Butte College Club Promo Days


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Orientation to Canvas


24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Butte College Club Promo Days


11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Nelson Lauver: So Much More Than Able. Americans with Disabilities Triumph Every Day!...


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Nelson Lauver: Faculty Workshop


1 More...
25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DEADLINE to Submit Audit, Pass/No Pass & Credit by Exam Forms to A&R


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Migration Workshop


10:00 AM
Track & Field


1 More...
26

Friday, February 26, 2016

10:00 AM
Track & Field


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball


1 More...
27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Baseball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


12:00 PM
Track & Field


1 More...
28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Home | Calendars | Library | Bookstore | Directory | Apply Now | Search for Classes | Register | MyBC


Butte College | 3536 Butte Campus Drive, Oroville CA 95965 | General Information 530.895.2511