Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search Calendar

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

8:00 AM
FALL 2017 ORIENTATION SIGN-UPS


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

12:00 AM
Baseball


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Orientation to Canvas


2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
What's Your Brand: Adulting Workshop


3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Spring Spectacular!


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Readmission Workshop - Main Campus


4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

12:00 AM
Baseball


12:00 AM
Softball


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

12:00 AM
Baseball


12:00 AM
Softball


7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

8

Monday, May 08, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Canvas: Gradebook Tune-up


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Readmission Workshop - Chico Center


9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Canvas: Gradebook Tune-up


11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Canvas: Design & Development


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
FFA Project Competition Banquet


12

Friday, May 12, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Best practices for using Open Educational Resources (OER)


13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

15

Monday, May 15, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Readmission Workshop - Main Campus


16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

All Day
SUMMER 2017 OPEN REGISTRATION; EXCEPT K-12


7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Spring Concert


8:00 AM
FALL 2017 RETURNING STUDENT REGISTRATION


2 More...
17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Orientation to Canvas


18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Canvas: Gradebook Tune-up


19

Friday, May 19, 2017

All Day
SPRING 2017 Last Day of Instruction


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Associate Faculty Focus: Keeping Up with UI Changes


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

22

Monday, May 22, 2017

Start Day
FINALS (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Canvas: Gradebook Tune-up


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

All Day
FINALS (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Using the Respondus Test Bank Network


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Create Content with SoftChalk Cloud


24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

All Day
FINALS (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Canvas: Gradebook Tune-up


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Paramedic Graduation Ceremony


25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

All Day
FINALS (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
RN Pinning Ceremony


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Automotive Technology Graduation


26

Friday, May 26, 2017

End Day
FINALS (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Firefighter I Academy Class 67 Graduation


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
RT Graduation Ceremony


1 More...
27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SUMMER 2017 K-12 PERMISSION FORM DEADLINE


31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search