Skip to content
Butte College Calendar

Calendar of Events

    BC Home > Calendars >
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search Calendar

.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2016

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, March 27, 2016

28

Monday, March 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

31

Thursday, March 31, 2016

1

Friday, April 01, 2016

All Day
SUMMER/FALL 2016 Continuing Student Registration


12:00 AM
Track & Field


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2 More...
2

Saturday, April 02, 2016

12:00 AM
Track & Field


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Associate Faculty Conference


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2 More...
3

Sunday, April 03, 2016

4

Monday, April 04, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Orientation to Canvas


5

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Journey through the Buttes 2016-2017 Event

6

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Orientation to Canvas


7

Thursday, April 07, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Migration


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


8

Friday, April 08, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Baseball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball


1 More...
9

Saturday, April 09, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM
Track & Field


10

Sunday, April 10, 2016

11

Monday, April 11, 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Readmission Workshop


12

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Orientation to Canvas


10:00 AM
Track & Field


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Intercultural-Tal...


13

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

10:00 AM
Track & Field


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Migration


1 More...
14

Thursday, April 14, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Orientation to Canvas


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vision Board Workshop


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Flex Event: Shelf Talk: Library Collection Development Forum


3 More...
15

Friday, April 15, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


16

Saturday, April 16, 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball


17

Sunday, April 17, 2016

18

Monday, April 18, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Orientation to Canvas


19

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Migration


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Canvas: Design & Development


2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Student Government Candidate Forum


20

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Author Visit – Bryan Stevenson


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Day Of Africa


21

Thursday, April 21, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SPRING 2016 LAST DAY to DROP for a "W" WITH Instructor's Signature


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Earth Day


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


1 More...
22

Friday, April 22, 2016

Spring 2016 Student Loan Deadline

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Reading/Reception: Before We Visit the Goddess


23

Saturday, April 23, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
5th Annual WordSpring Creative Writing Conference


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball


24

Sunday, April 24, 2016

25

Monday, April 25, 2016

12:00 AM
Student Government Elections


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Orientation to Canvas


26

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

12:00 AM
Student Government Elections


27

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

12:00 AM
Student Government Elections


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canvas: Design & Development


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Readmission Workshop


28

Thursday, April 28, 2016

12:00 AM
Student Government Elections


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Orientation to Canvas


10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Party on the Patio: Wired Cafe Grand Opening


4 More...
29

Friday, April 29, 2016

30

Saturday, April 30, 2016

12:00 AM
Track & Field


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Home | Calendars | Library | Bookstore | Directory | Apply Now | Search for Classes | Register | MyBC


Butte College | 3536 Butte Campus Drive, Oroville CA 95965 | General Information 530.895.2511