Skip to content
Calendar - Butte College
Apply Now

Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search Calendar

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

All Day
SPRING 2018 DEADLINE TO ADD CLASSES


All Day
SPRING 2018 LAST DAY TO DROP IN PERSON FOR REFUND; ONLINE THROUGH FEB. 4


All Day
SPRING 2018 LAST DAY TO DROP WITHOUT A "W" APPEARING ON TRANSCRIPT; ONLINE THROUGH FEB....


2

Friday, February 02, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball


3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Baseball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball


2 More...
4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

All Day
Financial Aid Spring 2018 Freeze Date


5

Monday, February 05, 2018

6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
InterClub Council Meeting


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Readmission Workshop - Main Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Cross-lateral Brain Hike


2 More...
7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Women's Basketball


8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
NWOW (New World of Work)


9

Friday, February 09, 2018

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
NWOW (New World of Work)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Understand Your Pay Advice


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Baseball


3 More...
10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Track & Field


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baseball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


3 More...
11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

Lincoln's Birthday

9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
UC Davis Representative on Campus!


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
International Women's Group


13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Chico State Admissions Representative


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Cross-lateral Brain Hike


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


1 More...
14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Women's Basketball


15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


16

Friday, February 16, 2018

Lincoln's Birthday Observed

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Track & Field


17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Track & Field


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball


1 More...
18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

19

Monday, February 19, 2018

Presidents' Day

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball


20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

All Day
SUMMER/FALL 2018 REGISTRATION PRIORITY DETERMINATION DEADLINE


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blood Drive


11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
InterClub Council Meeting


1 More...
21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Readmission Workshop - Main Campus


22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

All Day
SPRING 2018 DEADLINE TO SUBMIT AUDIT, PASS/NO PASS & CREDIT BY EXAM


9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Readmission Workshop - Chico Center


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Track & Field


23

Friday, February 23, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Baseball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


1 More...
24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Track & Field


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Baseball


25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

26

Monday, February 26, 2018

All Day
SUMMER/FALL 2018 REGISTRATION APPOINTMENTS VISIBLE


9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
UC Davis Representative on Campus!


27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Club Promotion Days


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Cross-lateral Brain Hike


1 More...
28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Club Promotion Days


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Dr. César Cruz


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Twenty-one Foot Ladder


1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search