Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search Calendar

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball


2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


3

Monday, April 03, 2017

Start Day
Unity Project (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
You Are Beautiful Art Installation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Diversity Days 2017


7 More...
4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

All Day
Diversity Days 2017


All Day
Unity Project (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
You Are Beautiful Art Installation (Multi-Day Event)


6 More...
5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

All Day
Diversity Days 2017


All Day
Unity Project (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
You Are Beautiful Art Installation (Multi-Day Event)


8 More...
6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

All Day
Diversity Days 2017


End Day
Unity Project (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
You Are Beautiful Art Installation (Multi-Day Event)


8 More...
7

Friday, April 07, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
ConferZoom User Training


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Track & Field


8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Associate Faculty Conference 2017: "Why Guided Pathways?"


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball


1 More...
9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

10

Monday, April 10, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Art Gallery Submission


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Orientation to Canvas


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball


1 More...
11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Art Gallery Submission


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2 More...
12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Art Gallery Submission


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Act Your Wage: Adulting Workshop


2 More...
13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
ConferZoom User Training


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Art Gallery Submission


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
RIDE THE FAFSA WAVE INTO 2017-2018 EVENT


1 More...
14

Friday, April 14, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
ConferZoom User Training


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball


15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Track & Field


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

17

Monday, April 17, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ConferZoom User Training


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball - Cancelled


18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blood Drive


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
ConferZoom User Training


19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Canvas: Grading, Rubrics & Outcomes


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
ConferZoom User Training


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Strengthen Relationships: Empower Hour


1 More...
20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
ConferZoom User Training


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SPRING 2017 LAST DAY to DROP for a "W" WITH Instructor's Signature


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Earth Day Festival


21

Friday, April 21, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
ConferZoom User Training


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Baseball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


1 More...
22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Baseball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


1 More...
23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

24

Monday, April 24, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Canvas: Design & Development


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ConferZoom User Training


25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
ConferZoom User Training


26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Track & Field


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
ConferZoom User Training


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball


1 More...
27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
ConferZoom User Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Designing for Educational Equity & Accessibility


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball


28

Friday, April 28, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
How can I customize Open Educational Resources (OER) for my class?


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Track & Field


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
ConferZoom User Training


29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search