Skip to content
 Calendar - Butte College
Apply Now
Student & Administrative Services building

Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search Calendar

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2023

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2023

30

Monday, January 30, 2023

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Black History Month Kick-Off


2

Thursday, February 02, 2023

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


3

Friday, February 03, 2023

4

Saturday, February 04, 2023

5

Sunday, February 05, 2023

SPRING 2023 LAST DAY TO ADD COURSES

SPRING 2023 LAST DAY TO DROP FOR REFUND

All Day
SPRING 2023 LAST DAY TO DROP WITHOUT A "W" ON TRANSCRIPTS


1 More...
6

Monday, February 06, 2023

Spring 2023 Financial Aid Freeze Date

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Black History Month: Movie Monday


7

Tuesday, February 07, 2023

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Guaranteed 4.0 Faculty/Staff Seminar


8

Wednesday, February 08, 2023

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


9

Thursday, February 09, 2023

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


10

Friday, February 10, 2023

11

Saturday, February 11, 2023

12

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Lincoln's Birthday

13

Monday, February 13, 2023

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Black History Month: Movie Monday


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Valentine's Day

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


15

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


16

Thursday, February 16, 2023

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Black History Month: Art Day in Maker Space


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Safe Zone I


17

Friday, February 17, 2023

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus IT Systems Maintenance


18

Saturday, February 18, 2023

19

Sunday, February 19, 2023

20

Monday, February 20, 2023

Presidents' Day

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Black History Month: Movie Monday


22

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Pink Shirt Day

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show


2:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Reflexion- Gallery Show Reception


23

Thursday, February 23, 2023

All Day
SPRING 2023 DEADLINE TO SUBMIT AUDIT & CREDIT BY EXAM FORMS


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Black History Month: Student Panel


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
To The Bloom - an evening of poetry & conversation with Yesika Salgado


24

Friday, February 24, 2023

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Training on MOUs Related to Evaluations


25

Saturday, February 25, 2023

26

Sunday, February 26, 2023

27

Monday, February 27, 2023

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Black History Month: Movie Monday


28

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2023

2

Thursday, March 02, 2023

3

Friday, March 03, 2023

4

Saturday, March 04, 2023

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search