Calendar of Events

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search Calendar

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Gloria Steinem Visits Butte College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Gallery Reception- A Weavers Journey


2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

All Day
SPRING 2017 Deadline to ADD Classes


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SPRING 2017 LAST DAY TO DROP in Person and Be Eligible for Refund; On Line Through Feb 5...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SPRING 2017 Last Day to Drop In Person WITHOUT a "W" Appearing on Transcript; On Line Through...


1 More...
3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

All Day
Financial Aid Spring 2017 Freeze Date


6

Monday, February 06, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Readmission Workshop - Chico Center


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball


7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Orientation to Canvas


8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Let's Talk About Sex: Adulting Workshop


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Exploring Lynda.com


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


3 More...
9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Readmission Workshop - Main Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Softball


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Softball


10

Friday, February 10, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball


12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Lincoln's Birthday

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Baseball


13

Monday, February 13, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canvas & VeriCite (Anti-Plagiarism)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Blood Drive


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Canvas: Design & Development


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Canvas: Grading, Rubrics & Outcomes


2 More...
15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Crochet Away: Adulting Workshop


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball


2 More...
16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Critical Media Literacy


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Critical Media Literacy: Empower Hour


17

Friday, February 17, 2017

Lincoln's Birthday Observed

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Track & Field


1 More...
18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Track & Field


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball


19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Permaculture Workshop Series


22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chico: 350.org Presentation


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Canvas: Design & Development


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Resolving Conflict: Empower Hour


1 More...
23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SPRING 2017 DEADLINE to Submit Audit, Pass/No Pass and Credit by Exam Forms to Admissions...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SUMMER/FALL 2017


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Club Promo Day


3 More...
24

Friday, February 24, 2017

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Baseball


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Create & Manage w/ SoftChalk Cloud


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
What are Open Educational Resources (OER)?


1 More...
25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Track & Field


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball


26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Exploring Lynda.com


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Readmission Workshop - Main Campus


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Text Wrangling 101!


2 More...
28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Canvas & VeriCite (Anti-Plagiarism)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Permaculture Workshop Series


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search